for those who gave their daughters bangs how did you decide to give them one...?
Bangs for your girls
Re: Bangs for your girls
mi been contemplating on getting one fi S...her hair pretty much fall in her face after it comb anyway..problemis she has ringlet curls so i dont really know if its a good idea..her older cousin has done it tho..although she straighten her bang....only when i blow dry her hair it straight...likkle humidity reach it an it curl up
what unoo think?
no sah
likklegen ask fi bangs mi mek she know not wid curls 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seanee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi been contemplating on getting one fi S...her hair pretty much fall in her face after it comb anyway..problemis she has ringlet curls so i dont really know if its a good idea..her older cousin has done it tho..although she straighten her bang....only when i blow dry her hair it straight...likkle humidity reach it an it curl up
what unoo think? </div></div>
LOL. weh shi a say...Power to de ppl
u use any moisturizer in her hair??
my niece had hair like that an her mom used to do some twirly crap wid de comb an mek it tun inna some curly locks then put a cute lil headband roun har head...lasted a day or 2 and didn't take long to do
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi been contemplating on getting one fi S...her hair pretty much fall in her face after it comb anyway..problemis she has ringlet curls so i dont really know if its a good idea..her older cousin has done it tho..although she straighten her bang....only when i blow dry her hair it straight...likkle humidity reach it an it curl up
what unoo think? </div></div>
This was the bane of my banged existence. Not only that but then to grow them out meant MONTHS of trials over trying to keep them from allover.