<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Skelly <span style="font-weight: bold">you need to embrace the curl not fight it. </span>but Bangs is not the way to go. at least not at this age. try clips </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Skelly you need to embrace the curl not fight it. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Skelly you need to embrace the curl not fight it. but Bangs is not the way to go. at least not at this age. try clips </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you need to thread her unibrow
she cute </div></div>
my daughter does NOT have a unibrow
the scar she get from the table chop pon her nose bridge mek it appear dat way
Here's a blog where the mom shows how she styles her daughters' hair. Their hair is wispier than your daughter's, but they have long baby hair falling down at the front too so their mom has to get creative with that section.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.