Re: Blame Britisha
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u know phatty thats what i thought when i looked at some of those after pics...
but i figure seh maybe u know somebody irl that it works for. </div></div>
I do know someone that swears by it...
I wonder if it has a lot to do with hair type, because my hair absorbs anything.
For instance, when I used to perm my hair with those at home kits; my hair would suck up the cream to the point where my hair still looked black. As if there was no perm just wet. I had to comb it for a while. So I got that Cunta Kente type hair
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u know phatty thats what i thought when i looked at some of those after pics...

but i figure seh maybe u know somebody irl that it works for. </div></div>
I do know someone that swears by it...
I wonder if it has a lot to do with hair type, because my hair absorbs anything.
For instance, when I used to perm my hair with those at home kits; my hair would suck up the cream to the point where my hair still looked black. As if there was no perm just wet. I had to comb it for a while. So I got that Cunta Kente type hair