Re: Miss Jamaica World 2009
MGEE mi tink yu did right!!! Nuh di same person dis win?

Miss Jamaica World 2009, Kerrie Baylis, is flanked by first runner-up Keri-Ann Bridgewater (left) and second runner-up Stephanie Hazle at the grand coronation show, held at The Jamaica Pegasus hotel, New Kingston, last Saturday night. - Winston Sill/Freelance
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nylah, am ongle <span style="font-weight: bold">guessing</span> that she is going to be the winner.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
for real
I am sure she is a nice person but she looks so unkempt...I mean, she couldnt pass a comb thru her hair before the pix was taken
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
MGEE mi tink yu did right!!! Nuh di same person dis win?

Miss Jamaica World 2009, Kerrie Baylis, is flanked by first runner-up Keri-Ann Bridgewater (left) and second runner-up Stephanie Hazle at the grand coronation show, held at The Jamaica Pegasus hotel, New Kingston, last Saturday night. - Winston Sill/Freelance
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nylah, am ongle <span style="font-weight: bold">guessing</span> that she is going to be the winner.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
for real

I am sure she is a nice person but she looks so unkempt...I mean, she couldnt pass a comb thru her hair before the pix was taken

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Originally posted by MrsKurlie