Re: How long it tek yuh fi get
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shine_Eye_Girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I never said you were slow, you're not slow. You're Obsessive Compulsive
You forgot Narcissistic
Mi couldn't spell ie suh mi nuh mawk ie dung
You said it not me...I'm KNOW I'm not Narcissistic, but you say you see be being so. So I guess you aint alone.
I'm just not crazy about clothes and hair and make-up and what not. I can throw things on and go. The guys I've been with have loved that when they say let's go here get ready, they know by the time they spin in the shower I'm putting on my shoes.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shine_Eye_Girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I never said you were slow, you're not slow. You're Obsessive Compulsive
</div></div>You forgot Narcissistic
</div></div>Mi couldn't spell ie suh mi nuh mawk ie dung
You said it not me...I'm KNOW I'm not Narcissistic, but you say you see be being so. So I guess you aint alone.
I'm just not crazy about clothes and hair and make-up and what not. I can throw things on and go. The guys I've been with have loved that when they say let's go here get ready, they know by the time they spin in the shower I'm putting on my shoes.

time yuffi stapp walk a road wid yu seed dem heng dung. people a stawt tek yu fi mad man