Re: Camilla's wardrobe...
Would that it was quite so simple. The fact is that COWARDLY goat faced bwaay was slammin Camilla Bowes (who btw. is older than even he) laaaang before he married that child. But the coward could not penetrate the Royal Pomposity, nor had he the nerve to face his steel faced mumma wid di pauper whom he had chosen for a lover. Hence to fulfill his Princely obligation to the throne he took a young woman and decieved her, breeded her and then dumped her. The poor idiot being fully persuaded of her undying love and devotion to di good fi nutten wukliss ole goat, then took to self destruction by way of a come back hence ultimately destroying her life. Or he and with Camilla as an accomplice ruined the lives of three people, namely Dianna and her two children.
As far as I am concerned the sterile copulations of two such TOADS could hardly stir me to envy. In fact they could do the two headed monster all the way to the deepest pits of the flaming inferno of hell.
Now with that said. (((Nunya))) I quite agree, she should wear a veil over her head. For I strongly doubt there is either a stylist, fashion consultant, nor even a plastic surgeon that can salvage her face from the misery of soul that now ravages her countenance. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Originally posted by ep.:
[qb] wah mi cyaan undastan is..when a man decide seh di marriage nah wuk get a divorce, an guh look wan nex ooman...di ooman get labeled as a homewrecka? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Jedi: No, dear heart it is not quite so simple. Goh read likkle bit.
Yeah mi know seh him wenna slam Camilla wen him did married...but may God rest her soul, Diana did a gwaan wid fi har antics to. [/qb]
[qb] wah mi cyaan undastan is..when a man decide seh di marriage nah wuk get a divorce, an guh look wan nex ooman...di ooman get labeled as a homewrecka? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Jedi: No, dear heart it is not quite so simple. Goh read likkle bit.
Yeah mi know seh him wenna slam Camilla wen him did married...but may God rest her soul, Diana did a gwaan wid fi har antics to. [/qb]
As far as I am concerned the sterile copulations of two such TOADS could hardly stir me to envy. In fact they could do the two headed monster all the way to the deepest pits of the flaming inferno of hell.
Now with that said. (((Nunya))) I quite agree, she should wear a veil over her head. For I strongly doubt there is either a stylist, fashion consultant, nor even a plastic surgeon that can salvage her face from the misery of soul that now ravages her countenance. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]