Look like I will be the only one stuck in Fl , not attending the big family hoopla up north, so mi decide say mi gwaan try out this black friday thing.
From wah mi si on TV, it's mostly the stores like Target, WalMart, Best Buy an dem place deh weh sell electronics and the game consoles weh war bruk out an ppl get trample..so mi know fi stay away from those places.
The outlet mall by me will be open from 12:01 on the 27th LOL. I might sleep all Thanksgiving day then head out their see if mi can get some likkle toys for my kids, some winter gear and likkle ting a ling for some friends..
Anyone else getting up early or stayin up late to get some shoppin done?? Anybody else is a pro at BFS?? one of my friends does it every year an she have fi har strategy
and most importantly, are the prices really that good to kill up yuhself for??
From wah mi si on TV, it's mostly the stores like Target, WalMart, Best Buy an dem place deh weh sell electronics and the game consoles weh war bruk out an ppl get trample..so mi know fi stay away from those places.
The outlet mall by me will be open from 12:01 on the 27th LOL. I might sleep all Thanksgiving day then head out their see if mi can get some likkle toys for my kids, some winter gear and likkle ting a ling for some friends..
Anyone else getting up early or stayin up late to get some shoppin done?? Anybody else is a pro at BFS?? one of my friends does it every year an she have fi har strategy

and most importantly, are the prices really that good to kill up yuhself for??
lawdamercy is wen DIS happen?

an looking forward to the midnight shoppin experience