Re: the lace front wig
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the lacefront wig is a tricky tricky thing, from what i see and hear.
good luck
ETA : from what i have observed, it takes practice and more practice to mek the hairline look natural. but me hear seh some hairdressers will put it and glue it down fi u, and even in some beauty supplies stores u will find people doing the glue on.
where to find them? beauty supplies store that sell weave and dem ting or order online. </div></div>
in some cases you shave one to three inches of your hair line off and den glue dung di lace pan it.....some ppl go to di extreme of practically gluing the ting to dem farrid and look like ediat
my advice is go to a proper salon dat have experience/know how and get it done. Even if u buy the kit which comes wid the glue and instructions, i do not recommend doing dis at home
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the lacefront wig is a tricky tricky thing, from what i see and hear.
good luck

ETA : from what i have observed, it takes practice and more practice to mek the hairline look natural. but me hear seh some hairdressers will put it and glue it down fi u, and even in some beauty supplies stores u will find people doing the glue on.
where to find them? beauty supplies store that sell weave and dem ting or order online. </div></div>
in some cases you shave one to three inches of your hair line off and den glue dung di lace pan it.....some ppl go to di extreme of practically gluing the ting to dem farrid and look like ediat

my advice is go to a proper salon dat have experience/know how and get it done. Even if u buy the kit which comes wid the glue and instructions, i do not recommend doing dis at home

...suh sue woan have to dye it