Michelle's variety show...
Re: Michelle's variety show...
love #73 diane von furstenburg (sp?) dress.
I like this image (the dress is ok)
[img]http://nymag.com/daily/fashion/2009/....html#photo=69[/img]
batali need fi stop nyam him owna cooking
interesting mix of colors by mrs obama
[img]http://nymag.com/daily/fashion/2009/....html#photo=39[/img]
love #69. show awf har shape and har arms and complement har complection
[img]http://nymag.com/daily/fashion/2009/....html#photo=62[/img]
love how Barrack stand up wid him hand inna him packet and a look pan him wife.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the white dress is nice, but she really needs to stop in the name of love wearing dem hice up waists sitt'n dem wid di big broad belt dem.
has she gained weight? </div></div>
Sue she is def. a belt and cardigan kind of girl .. To me some are hitsand then some are misses
Mi cyan seem to get paas Barack dowe when im ina di pictra dem
Whoever did the hair and makeup in this pic...bravoAbsolutely
stunning!!
What a pretty picture here!!! she second link has better more flattering pictures.
the outfit that looks like the drapes my aunty had in the 70's has got to hit the bricks. this is just not pretty on any human being on the planet
this is the link i saw and
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BTW ..aint it a lot of pressure to be a first lady (as photographed as Michelle) to NOT to be seen wearing the same thing twice</div></div>
can you imagine the size of her closet?she probably needs a database of what shoes, pearls, etc. goes with what.
but she does wear the same thing twice and more than 2 times. she has made it clear that is her money buying the clothes and that she is a professional working woman, and that it is okay to "shop your closet".
she will mix and match old pieces with new pieces.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but she does wear the same thing twice and more than 2 times. she has made it clear that is her money buying the clothes and that she is a professional working woman, and that it is okay to "shop your closet".
she will mix and match old pieces with new pieces. </div></div>
So far I haven't seen her repeat ..except she loves that Canary Yellow Cardigan. That I have seen more than once.