Re: Quick hair help!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I know my experience at a Dominican salon won't be the same as all, but I did fall asleep under the dryer with the rollers. The rollers were so big that my head could never even have bobbed. So then after taking the rollers out, I got to go back under there again for what appears to be a wrap? They could not have done that in the first place?
I guess the biggest prob was having heard how they did such a great job and not getting it. </div></div>
Mi mainly love dem for their blowing skills - when mi set mi hair dere mi haffe instruct dem how mi want it an mi carry mi lottabody fe put in deh - den mi haffe tell dem fe blow out de roots....
Mostly when I go there is for straight blow and flat iron.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I know my experience at a Dominican salon won't be the same as all, but I did fall asleep under the dryer with the rollers. The rollers were so big that my head could never even have bobbed. So then after taking the rollers out, I got to go back under there again for what appears to be a wrap? They could not have done that in the first place?
I guess the biggest prob was having heard how they did such a great job and not getting it. </div></div>
Mi mainly love dem for their blowing skills - when mi set mi hair dere mi haffe instruct dem how mi want it an mi carry mi lottabody fe put in deh - den mi haffe tell dem fe blow out de roots....
Mostly when I go there is for straight blow and flat iron.