Re: help with prom shoes, please
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat chile gwine bruk some hearts and take over di world! very cool. congrats to u (no longer) likkle girl! </div></div>
thanks FT. it's funny, she has a lot of guy friends, but has so far had only one boyfriend (lawd she a go kill mi if she know mi a talk har bizness
). i think it's because she's serious about her studies, and also she no tek foolishness. plus she picky.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat chile gwine bruk some hearts and take over di world! very cool. congrats to u (no longer) likkle girl! </div></div>
thanks FT. it's funny, she has a lot of guy friends, but has so far had only one boyfriend (lawd she a go kill mi if she know mi a talk har bizness
). i think it's because she's serious about her studies, and also she no tek foolishness. plus she picky.
likkle MG is really beautiful girl and that shoes not "red red" and everything come together nicely. I easily see how she won as she was the perfect package.

but it all work out in the end.

</div></div>I agree with Gen and definitely no white.