she must have had a jacket on and decide to tek it off forgetting she had the bra underneath it? <span style="font-style: italic">Giving benefit of the doubt</span>
but what gets mi is how she have the Flag of Puerto Rico a drag pon de ground so?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hey..after all she IS Puerto Rican.. </div></div>
ohmy<span style="font-style: italic">GAWWWDDDD</span> skellion BOAL, u took the EXACT words, emphasis and all, RIGHT offa my keyboard....... ROFLMAOPUMS, my belly......
<span style="font-size: 8pt">tho i did thought better of actually typin that out loud after the thought popped ina my head. </span>
what name strapless bra? my girl neva heard a duct tape???
<span style="color: #6600CC"> <span style="font-style: italic"># 65. Lift and separate when you don't want to wear a bra or can't have straps showing.</span></span>
i mean really - that just looks bad. that's nuthin call stylish. it's not even one a dem hot Victoria Secret bra's, and it don't even FIT her right figadsake. and lawd <span style="font-style: italic">the shoes</span> dem no match nuttin needa - not the color OR the style ah de dress. geezam, they look awful too -
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JamBrit</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> </div></div>Love how Marc's showing everyone who's the boss in the relationship.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.