Natural Hair Rules!
Originally posted by RichD View Postso if yuh dye yuh hair or put in S-curl is natural hair still?
is only couple of dem picture look like natural hair to me
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWhat is an S-curl? If you dye your hair that does not change it's texture so it is still natural although not your natural colour.
so my daughter have thick long very curly hair...when she blow dry it its come out strait...and stay that way ..is dat self loathing?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by RichD View Postso if yuh dye yuh hair or put in S-curl is natural hair still?
is only couple of dem picture look like natural hair to me
The 's' curl like pictures may not be chemically (straightened), they have roller rods and tings fi mek the curl look that way.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by RichD View Postso is texture yuh a bun fire on?
Originally posted by RichD View Postso my daughter have thick long very curly hair...when she blow dry it its come out strait...and stay that way ..is dat self loathing?