Re: Natural hair is beautiful
Before I forget to tellyou guys, my daughters hair is completely natural. No perms nutten.
lAST nite, I got the inspiration to mix up a potion of sorts, with liquid oil, leave in conditoner, hair detangler, and setting lotion.
I brushed her hair, and twisted it, but I did it tightly.
She wrapped it, and I put the top up inna ponytail.
the texture dis marning was nice.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
I have to admit that I was pleased.
tomorrow, me a go untwist the twisties, and let it hang down to har shoulders..
Cant wait to see the results..
thanks for the inspiration guys..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
Before I forget to tellyou guys, my daughters hair is completely natural. No perms nutten.
lAST nite, I got the inspiration to mix up a potion of sorts, with liquid oil, leave in conditoner, hair detangler, and setting lotion.
I brushed her hair, and twisted it, but I did it tightly.
She wrapped it, and I put the top up inna ponytail.
the texture dis marning was nice.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
I have to admit that I was pleased.
tomorrow, me a go untwist the twisties, and let it hang down to har shoulders..
Cant wait to see the results..
thanks for the inspiration guys..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]