Re: Oh Tuff Gong & Italists, cum mek wi.................
MsPeaches, .........Thanks for posting those links to websites about the benefit of coconut oil.
Because of them, I know I will have "backative" in my uphill task in turning some of my friends and family members around. It is amazing what organised power politics and money can do, to frighten the average citizens and turn them away from wholesome foods that were their mainstay for centuries.
I will be returning to coconut oil with a "vengeance", to make up for all those years of not using it like my mother did in the "good ole days". We always have to skeptical about some of these "reports", warning us about "what's not good, and what is bad for us", until we know the real truths behind some of them. Thanks, once more. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
MsPeaches, .........Thanks for posting those links to websites about the benefit of coconut oil.
Because of them, I know I will have "backative" in my uphill task in turning some of my friends and family members around. It is amazing what organised power politics and money can do, to frighten the average citizens and turn them away from wholesome foods that were their mainstay for centuries.
I will be returning to coconut oil with a "vengeance", to make up for all those years of not using it like my mother did in the "good ole days". We always have to skeptical about some of these "reports", warning us about "what's not good, and what is bad for us", until we know the real truths behind some of them. Thanks, once more. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]