Re: Pumpkin Soup
that is what I plan to do w/ the soup and rice -- freeze them. Since I am home tonight and won't be again till friday night -- got to do it tonight.
I usually cook only once or twice a week and dats it [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
G2, we don't have chinese stores up my way either, not like the ones you talking about. We have spanish stores and they do carry some things but not everything.
Originally posted by grandma2:
[qb] babydoll yu nuh have no chinese store near yu, caw dem sell those things yu knoh....but if yu have to walk but the stuff an kip dem a yu house well worth the trip
plus yu can freeze the soup to up to six months girl [/qb]
[qb] babydoll yu nuh have no chinese store near yu, caw dem sell those things yu knoh....but if yu have to walk but the stuff an kip dem a yu house well worth the trip
plus yu can freeze the soup to up to six months girl [/qb]
I usually cook only once or twice a week and dats it [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
G2, we don't have chinese stores up my way either, not like the ones you talking about. We have spanish stores and they do carry some things but not everything.