Re: Letter From Christian Guys...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> but me answer u long time.,,,
wha me noh understand is why u made mention that this is a man who has problems with ooman inna de pulpit..
You said he was apostolic, so we know him beliefs right deh soh, but if him seh u sexy even doe u cover up..
SOUNDS like him was giving u wonderful compliment 2 me and him a look beyond him persaonal beliefs.....
Yup, you're right...he's complimenting me. He just wrote me that he's "up" thinking about me...with the "up" in quotes. Yep...that's a compliment. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div> okkkkkkkay, a hear wha u seh, but before this lass message, what was your spiritual descernment about this man beforehand, when him tell u seh u sexy? Answer dat first please ..
so why u a give dis brethren u personal info in de first place is wha me a ask....Oh yes, me feget, u seh unno a *friends*.
was he the contact person for the function. was this in apostolic church that u preached. (so many variables missing dat I dont know)
If a did my friend, a woulda blocked him after dis email, or better yet, I would have given him my hubbys email beforehand, instead of mine, and let hubby peruse all messages instead...
and Den a woulda report his butt to his pastor..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Thought you were going to leave it alone. Yeah I read your first response. Now stop telling me the man was giving me a compliment. Mi is old enough to know a compliment different from when someone is removing my long sleeves and long skirts with his mind.
Suh mi come right back to mi initial query. Wha bout wen a woman does not show off anything and still get comments such as above, is it still her fault?
Edited to add: I mentioned his faith because they tend to have several strict rules...I was one.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> but me answer u long time.,,,
wha me noh understand is why u made mention that this is a man who has problems with ooman inna de pulpit..
You said he was apostolic, so we know him beliefs right deh soh, but if him seh u sexy even doe u cover up..
SOUNDS like him was giving u wonderful compliment 2 me and him a look beyond him persaonal beliefs.....
Yup, you're right...he's complimenting me. He just wrote me that he's "up" thinking about me...with the "up" in quotes. Yep...that's a compliment. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div> okkkkkkkay, a hear wha u seh, but before this lass message, what was your spiritual descernment about this man beforehand, when him tell u seh u sexy? Answer dat first please ..
so why u a give dis brethren u personal info in de first place is wha me a ask....Oh yes, me feget, u seh unno a *friends*.
was he the contact person for the function. was this in apostolic church that u preached. (so many variables missing dat I dont know)
If a did my friend, a woulda blocked him after dis email, or better yet, I would have given him my hubbys email beforehand, instead of mine, and let hubby peruse all messages instead...
and Den a woulda report his butt to his pastor..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Thought you were going to leave it alone. Yeah I read your first response. Now stop telling me the man was giving me a compliment. Mi is old enough to know a compliment different from when someone is removing my long sleeves and long skirts with his mind.
Suh mi come right back to mi initial query. Wha bout wen a woman does not show off anything and still get comments such as above, is it still her fault?
Edited to add: I mentioned his faith because they tend to have several strict rules...I was one.