Re: 100 days of eating Raw Food
It got to the point where MrKurlie eat what I eat sometimes..he loves the desserts, the smoothies and juices. So it's not hard. When I get home from work the easiest thing is to put a plate of salad together or eat some fruits. Weekends are when I have fun and experiment.
I am really glad I did this. I was always bloated and feeling stuff even when I did not eat much, but now I can eat as much as I want.
People thinks that raw food meals are limited but it's not. Monday I have soup and it wasn't cooked and it as delicious.
All I did was blend tomatoes with herbs and add corn off the cob and celery.
It got to the point where MrKurlie eat what I eat sometimes..he loves the desserts, the smoothies and juices. So it's not hard. When I get home from work the easiest thing is to put a plate of salad together or eat some fruits. Weekends are when I have fun and experiment.
I am really glad I did this. I was always bloated and feeling stuff even when I did not eat much, but now I can eat as much as I want.
People thinks that raw food meals are limited but it's not. Monday I have soup and it wasn't cooked and it as delicious.
All I did was blend tomatoes with herbs and add corn off the cob and celery.

2 or 3 time mi go deh and door lock. The price kinda steep (espeshally fi grasslike producks!) , but m,i hear good things boutit.
a undercover Dr Dudd enuh
- jus ckecking in to see how it is going...