Re: Forgiveness
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> forgiveness means not holding on to the effects of an act done against me, bearing malice and hatred. For my own good I must never forget the act itself neither must I allow it to re-occur
powerful statement Sukuna, and I apply this to my Mother who told me once just be thankful that you were <span style="font-weight: bold">even born</span>, move on and stop annoying the hell out of me. Never spoke to her for 5 years I was at a dark place in my life then....real evil thoughts which am glad I never acted on. She and I have reached a level of civility I know we will never be close like Mother and daughter, and I can see she is trying to bridge the gap. All me can manage sometime is civility no deep seated love. I no longer dislike her and wish her no harm but we will never be close.
<span style="font-style: italic">and me know me sound evil but am just being truthful </span>
Now my KKK uncle the dutty dawd dead, the amount of mental anguish that waste of space garbage inflicted on me as a kid, well I hope wherever he is he is suffering. I know he wanted to see me fore he expired I never went cause I would only have told him to rot in hell... and I feel no remose bout him
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> forgiveness means not holding on to the effects of an act done against me, bearing malice and hatred. For my own good I must never forget the act itself neither must I allow it to re-occur
powerful statement Sukuna, and I apply this to my Mother who told me once just be thankful that you were <span style="font-weight: bold">even born</span>, move on and stop annoying the hell out of me. Never spoke to her for 5 years I was at a dark place in my life then....real evil thoughts which am glad I never acted on. She and I have reached a level of civility I know we will never be close like Mother and daughter, and I can see she is trying to bridge the gap. All me can manage sometime is civility no deep seated love. I no longer dislike her and wish her no harm but we will never be close.
<span style="font-style: italic">and me know me sound evil but am just being truthful </span>
Now my KKK uncle the dutty dawd dead, the amount of mental anguish that waste of space garbage inflicted on me as a kid, well I hope wherever he is he is suffering. I know he wanted to see me fore he expired I never went cause I would only have told him to rot in hell... and I feel no remose bout him