Re: WWBP - QK
Originally posted by goldilocks:
dem grillin ya, QK! Juss di wan JamDiamon!! She fass eeeh? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
You know, we have a lot of things in common - I am a Libra too, for starts! As is Jamaica Dreamin... we clicked the day we met and have been fast friends ever since! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
email me if you're coming to the Cape this summer('cept I'll be in JA for a while) or maybe we can catch some reggae in Boston wid the rest of the crew up in that area.... Definitely!! I'm heading to Truro this weekend. Probably won't get back down til mid-july or august, but we need to meet for sure!
and mi membe when ya first come on yah, ya did spoketh de Queen's Henglish..... All noh mi cyaan see a ting whe haffi duh wid Jamaica an mi stawt fi TINK inna patwa!!
Thou shalt be surpriseth when we meet that thee still speaketh thy native tongue and that thee cannot chatteth of the patois! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
dem grillin ya, QK! Juss di wan JamDiamon!! She fass eeeh? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
You know, we have a lot of things in common - I am a Libra too, for starts! As is Jamaica Dreamin... we clicked the day we met and have been fast friends ever since! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
email me if you're coming to the Cape this summer('cept I'll be in JA for a while) or maybe we can catch some reggae in Boston wid the rest of the crew up in that area.... Definitely!! I'm heading to Truro this weekend. Probably won't get back down til mid-july or august, but we need to meet for sure!
and mi membe when ya first come on yah, ya did spoketh de Queen's Henglish..... All noh mi cyaan see a ting whe haffi duh wid Jamaica an mi stawt fi TINK inna patwa!!