Re: BWBP - GumDrops!!!
1.Does "Standpipe" mean anything to you?
2. Most J'cans have nicknames, do you have one? I hope its not Gumdrops! If its not, and you do have one, why was the name given to you?
3. If you had the perfect job in JA would you move back?
4. In your humble opinion what is the best Parish in JA and why?
5. When you get married do you want a BIG wedding or juss a likkle ting?
6. Outside of your family is there anyone in JA that you have to see if even for 5 minutes?
6. Have you been to Lovers Leap?
7. What did you study in College/University?
8. Ideally how many children would you like to be blessed with?
9. What is your favourite food? And by the way can you cook?
10. What do you have too much of in your closet and yet you continue to buy more?
1.Does "Standpipe" mean anything to you?
2. Most J'cans have nicknames, do you have one? I hope its not Gumdrops! If its not, and you do have one, why was the name given to you?
3. If you had the perfect job in JA would you move back?
4. In your humble opinion what is the best Parish in JA and why?
5. When you get married do you want a BIG wedding or juss a likkle ting?
6. Outside of your family is there anyone in JA that you have to see if even for 5 minutes?
6. Have you been to Lovers Leap?
7. What did you study in College/University?
8. Ideally how many children would you like to be blessed with?
9. What is your favourite food? And by the way can you cook?
10. What do you have too much of in your closet and yet you continue to buy more?