Re: BWBP - GumDrops!!!
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Compry:
[qb] 1. Who tell yuh sey mi foot heavy pan di gas?
dem same smaddy dat tell me dat you cannot count fe save you life
2. Do you believe everything that she tells you?
she who....who siad anything bout she
Now for the serious 1 or 2 questions:
one or two [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] .....mi believe sey u cant count fe chrue
1. What made you decide to accept Christ?
He loved me first and gave His life for me and if Hen coculd do that for someone like me then I owe Him my life and it was the right thing to do and I have proven Him over and over He has done so much for me
2. Do you find your Christian walk easy or difficult? Explain your answer.
He never said the walk would be easy....but my faith is strong and I have people around me who encourages me (even Sweets...yes her u know that girl yes that one) The enemy tries his best but I am determined to continue my walk with MY GOD and through His Grace and Mercy I know I will make it
1. If I were to have dinner with you and didn't know anything about you, would I know that you're a Christian?
Yes you would
2. Do you share your beliefs with strangers?
sometimes
1. Do you encourage your much older sister Sweetssop to continue going to Church?
she knows she should...but unfortunately the church that she likes is not in her area and it is very hard and expensive to come to the church she likes[/
2. How often do you visit your much older sister Sweetssop?
As often as I can...we see each other at least once per month.....but if things work out the way I want it may be quite awhile before I see her as of next month..please pray for me that things will work out
1. When not working or in Church what's your favourite pastime?
reading and lsitening to music....and of course shopping
2. What the name of the last book that your read and what was it about?
The Atoinment Child....it is about a Christian gilr who got raped by and unknown rapist while attending Christian college and she became pregnant
1. Are you an extrovert or an introvert?
a little of both...but more of an extrovert
2. Given the choice between a small intimate gathering or a bash with over 100 people, which would you choose?
It depends on who are at both...cause if the over 100 people were close family and friends I would like to be there but the intimate gathering sounds good too
1. What did you do for your last birthday?
I went to the Cayman Islands on my birthday to visit two of my older sisters ( I am the baby in the family)
2. Are you satisfied with your current job?
I am working in the feild that I studied in college but given a better opportunity in the same field I will take it
1. Given the opportunity to move to another country or island, where would like to go?
Well right now I am in the process of doing so and if things wrok out I will be going to Bermuda for 2 years
2. The last time you took the plane, where did you fly to?
Texas
1. Where would you like to visit for your next vacation?
To tthe Bahamas or Domonica
2. After having a deep conversation with you, what am I most likely to know about you?
That I am very mature, with sound morals and and my strong faith in God
1. Do you have any noticably scars?
No....
2. Do you have any tattoos?
No...my sister would skin my hide or disown me
Soon come with more. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
would you like me to ask Bre to teach you to count [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Compry:
[qb] 1. Who tell yuh sey mi foot heavy pan di gas?
dem same smaddy dat tell me dat you cannot count fe save you life
2. Do you believe everything that she tells you?
she who....who siad anything bout she
Now for the serious 1 or 2 questions:
one or two [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] .....mi believe sey u cant count fe chrue
1. What made you decide to accept Christ?
He loved me first and gave His life for me and if Hen coculd do that for someone like me then I owe Him my life and it was the right thing to do and I have proven Him over and over He has done so much for me
2. Do you find your Christian walk easy or difficult? Explain your answer.
He never said the walk would be easy....but my faith is strong and I have people around me who encourages me (even Sweets...yes her u know that girl yes that one) The enemy tries his best but I am determined to continue my walk with MY GOD and through His Grace and Mercy I know I will make it
1. If I were to have dinner with you and didn't know anything about you, would I know that you're a Christian?
Yes you would
2. Do you share your beliefs with strangers?
sometimes
1. Do you encourage your much older sister Sweetssop to continue going to Church?
she knows she should...but unfortunately the church that she likes is not in her area and it is very hard and expensive to come to the church she likes[/
2. How often do you visit your much older sister Sweetssop?
As often as I can...we see each other at least once per month.....but if things work out the way I want it may be quite awhile before I see her as of next month..please pray for me that things will work out
1. When not working or in Church what's your favourite pastime?
reading and lsitening to music....and of course shopping
2. What the name of the last book that your read and what was it about?
The Atoinment Child....it is about a Christian gilr who got raped by and unknown rapist while attending Christian college and she became pregnant
1. Are you an extrovert or an introvert?
a little of both...but more of an extrovert
2. Given the choice between a small intimate gathering or a bash with over 100 people, which would you choose?
It depends on who are at both...cause if the over 100 people were close family and friends I would like to be there but the intimate gathering sounds good too
1. What did you do for your last birthday?
I went to the Cayman Islands on my birthday to visit two of my older sisters ( I am the baby in the family)
2. Are you satisfied with your current job?
I am working in the feild that I studied in college but given a better opportunity in the same field I will take it
1. Given the opportunity to move to another country or island, where would like to go?
Well right now I am in the process of doing so and if things wrok out I will be going to Bermuda for 2 years
2. The last time you took the plane, where did you fly to?
Texas
1. Where would you like to visit for your next vacation?
To tthe Bahamas or Domonica
2. After having a deep conversation with you, what am I most likely to know about you?
That I am very mature, with sound morals and and my strong faith in God
1. Do you have any noticably scars?
No....
2. Do you have any tattoos?
No...my sister would skin my hide or disown me
Soon come with more. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
would you like me to ask Bre to teach you to count [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]