Re: COURT ROOM FOR THE PROSECUTION - Nunya Prosecu
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] the boy never gonna learn. he did hang himself.
Si whe mi a say? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Our numbers out do their posts anyway. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
You need to change your profession Nunya, you really are good at this. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Your honor…
I would like to say most of these charges were brought by evil women with malicious intent because of personal revenge & has nothing to do with justice…which is the purpose of a trial;
I'm sure you can see that this is nothing but a personal attack & vendetta led by the one nunya & her gang
Maasa tap chat fawta mi aizehole an ansa mi dis: Did you or did you not call to de oomenz dem by saying, 'Ah want some of yuh renking meat cawse it is so sweet'???
It must be seen in context…
'renking meat nice an renking meat sweet…
Chruu mi tell yuh so yuh tink a something fi eat
Nuff man get nasty a eat under sheet
Mi tell yuh di truth she jah yout naago dweet'
You see I was merely sending a message to the people that oral sex on the female organs is something I don't agree with…may be old fashioned but not criminal your honor
Nunya,
While the term, in and of itself may be offensive, Jah yout is not directing it to anyone in particular. As far as Jah Yout being old fashioned, is fi im business. Once in realise two gyal inna im bed nuh look fi tek turn, den mi tink seh im opinion pon dat matta may change.
mi nuh come pan yah fi one day and oouh gat court case an all. ahe sah. mi nuh gat time fi go chroo all di preliminaries but mi notice seh u put mi pan witness list. mi nuh care wah a gwane just send nunya a prison and give jahyout 10 years. rory can go free.
ok court is dimissed now gwane home a oonuh yhad. officers pls to arrest nunya. society will be bettter awf wid she behind bars. on secon thought free jah yout to bcus im lively up di boad more time.
how come sue sumba nuh deh pan trial...mi sure seh if u want fine evidence gainst har fi neting at all u can fine it.
<<<wagging finger>>>
i never had...eerrr sexual comments with that woman ms. nunya...
this is just a vast right wing conspiracy
and the cigar in question was just a blunt meeda get ready fi roll [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-lyad.gif[/img]
Charge: The suspect will appear in court for the charge of: “Malicious intent of degrading the female part as “renking meat”
Slow dung deh Nunya, mek sure yu talk the truth [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img], this is the charge malicious intent, yu hab fi show malice not that he said it. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
By dint of calling it renk, im mek it malicious! \0/ A wa do yuh? Yuh drap pan yuh head? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70392-silly.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
not guilty, y'all got to feel me!!!!!'----
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] Save it renk boy. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Nunya,
While the term, in and of itself may be offensive, Jah yout is not directing it to anyone in particular.
... and therein lies the answer! By projecting a 'general comment' directed not to anyone in particular, it therefore becomes directed to ALL IN GENERAL.... so im guilty of making a malicious statement - PERIOD!! <font color="red">GUILTY!! </font> [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
Police Officer step up to the judge and hands her a letter
judge reads letter to the court
Your Hanna mi neva did come forward before but I have something to say that will hep the prosecution case.
I am a vey hupstanding citizen hoff dis community han I wuz strolling dung de lane one hevelin when I came across de defendant name jah yuth..him had jus come out of one Miss Boopie apawtment and him was cussing dat the said Boopie called him over and jus as him was about to stab up ar renkin meat she push him wey and neva geem a chance fe stab up ar renkin meat
So I stopped and asked him what he was talkin bout and him sey Boopie is jus a tease cause him was all ready and standing at attenshan jus fe enta de renkin meat and she push him away
Mi asked him what renkin meat him was talkin bout and him sey is the ooman coochie him call de renkin meat
so mi sey to him mi noh blame ar caa if a ooman a go gi him some af ar shugga and him call it renking meat she have de right noh fe geem any but him mek mi kno sey him laways call it renking meat and him at gwine stap callin it so..
Your hanna a so mi get ie and a so mi a geet to you
tenk you fe reading dsi
yours truly
Sweetssop
[ QUOTE ] Police Officer step up to the judge and hands her a letter
judge reads letter to the court
Your Hanna mi neva did come forward before but I have something to say that will hep the prosecution case.
I am a vey hupstanding citizen hoff dis community han I wuz strolling dung de lane one hevelin when I came across de defendant name jah yuth..him had jus come out of one Miss Boopie apawtment and him was cussing dat the said Boopie called him over and jus as him was about to stab up ar renkin meat she push him wey and neva geem a chance fe stab up ar renkin meat
So I stopped and asked him what he was talkin bout and him sey Boopie is jus a tease cause him was all ready and standing at attenshan jus fe enta de renkin meat and she push him away
Mi asked him what renkin meat him was talkin bout and him sey is the ooman coochie him call de renkin meat
so mi sey to him mi noh blame ar caa if a ooman a go gi him some af ar shugga and him call it renking meat she have de right noh fe geem any but him mek mi kno sey him laways call it renking meat and him at gwine stap callin it so..
Your hanna a so mi get ie and a so mi a geet to you
tenk you fe reading dsi
yours truly
Sweetssop
12:51 too late sweetsop [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
It must be seen in context…
'renking meat nice an renking meat sweet…
Chruu mi tell yuh so yuh tink a something fi eat
Nuff man get nasty a eat under sheet
Mi tell yuh di truth she jah yout naago dweet'
You see I was merely sending a message to the people that oral sex on the female organs is something I don't agree with…may be old fashioned but not criminal your honor
Nunya,
While the term, in and of itself may be offensive, Jah yout is not directing it to anyone in particular. As far as Jah Yout being old fashioned, is fi im business. Once in realise two gyal inna im bed nuh look fi tek turn, den mi tink seh im opinion pon dat matta may change.
Allister Cochran is alive and well.
Mr AC do not be mislead by yuh ginnal client. Dis a whe im say:
jh: <font color="red">Does this ever work? never tried it inna farrin but i remember way back in the day in j-a when yute & yute used to sometimes beg a likkle ting some a di renking meat deh...an sometime it used to work...wonda if is juss a yaadi ting...couldn't be</font>
When he was taken to task about he, defended his stand and refused to recant. Most of his defence have subsequently been deleted by Dear K.
Nunya,
While the term, in and of itself may be offensive, Jah yout is not directing it to anyone in particular.
... and therein lies the answer! By projecting a 'general comment' directed not to anyone in particular, it therefore becomes directed to ALL IN GENERAL.... so im guilty of making a malicious statement - PERIOD!! <font color="red">GUILTY!! </font> [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
That's not correct. It's like saying, I'm going to kill somebody. That's a general statement, it's not direct nor specific and it would need to be direct and specific to be criminal in nature.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.