Serenity's Prayer (For The Record)
Though I didn't get into any altercations myself, it became to much. The constant fussing, fighting and indifference. Black against White, Native against Tourist, Plaid against checkered, Peach on the Right Side against Purple on the Left Side... yeah silly right!
This post was for Bandanna because she requested I write a Love story. No, its not about Serenity82 and I find it not only disturbing that someone would mention her like that
whey yuh mean disturbing? smaddy have a handle name Serenity and that's in your thread title so me ask a valid question. a wha wrong wid yuh ma'am?
<font color="red"> D, didn't I apologize to you in regards to this already? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Would you like to hear it again?? I Apologize Donnika,I Took it the wrong way.. See there, I said it again in front of all these people. </font>
<font color="red"> Oh and D, Umm you forgot to bold this statement: Yet for four years I've seen arguements and downright knock down drag out battles for issues as silly as these.</font>
btw, "natives"? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ] Here ya go on the Natives...
na·tive (ntv) Pronunciation Key
<font color="purple"> One of the original inhabitants or lifelong residents of a place. </font>
Being such by birth or origin: a native Scot.
Being one's own because of the place or circumstances of one's birth: our native land.
<font color="purple">One born in or connected with a place by birth: a native of Scotland now living in the United States. </font>
<font color="purple"> Being a member of the original inhabitants of a particular place. </font>
Of, belonging to, or characteristic of such inhabitants: native dress; the native diet of Polynesia.
Natural; unaffected: native beauty.
Closely related, as by birth or race.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] why you not question or challenge peach vs purple [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] As I said, Silly squabbles over nothing... if you have another word, less offensive, you wish me to use for your comfort please let me know. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Good Night, Mz.D. I hope my responses to your eyebrow ups has been helpful and brings a little peace. Good Night Board, Good Night John Boy [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]...I go now to pray for not only world peace but JA.com peace [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70384-praying.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70384-praying.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70384-praying.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70373-kiss.gif[/img]
Though I didn't get into any altercations myself, it became to much. The constant fussing, fighting and indifference. Black against White, Native against Tourist, Plaid against checkered, Peach on the Right Side against Purple on the Left Side... yeah silly right!
This post was for Bandanna because she requested I write a Love story. No, its not about Serenity82 and I find it not only disturbing that someone would mention her like that
whey yuh mean disturbing? smaddy have a handle name Serenity and that's in your thread title so me ask a valid question. a wha wrong wid yuh ma'am?
<font color="red"> D, didn't I apologize to you in regards to this already? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Would you like to hear it again?? I Apologize Donnika,I Took it the wrong way.. See there, I said it again in front of all these people. </font>
<font color="red"> Oh and D, Umm you forgot to bold this statement: Yet for four years I've seen arguements and downright knock down drag out battles for issues as silly as these.</font>
btw, "natives"? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ] Here ya go on the Natives...
na·tive (ntv) Pronunciation Key
<font color="purple"> One of the original inhabitants or lifelong residents of a place. </font>
Being such by birth or origin: a native Scot.
Being one's own because of the place or circumstances of one's birth: our native land.
<font color="purple">One born in or connected with a place by birth: a native of Scotland now living in the United States. </font>
<font color="purple"> Being a member of the original inhabitants of a particular place. </font>
Of, belonging to, or characteristic of such inhabitants: native dress; the native diet of Polynesia.
Natural; unaffected: native beauty.
Closely related, as by birth or race.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] why you not question or challenge peach vs purple [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] As I said, Silly squabbles over nothing... if you have another word, less offensive, you wish me to use for your comfort please let me know. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Good Night, Mz.D. I hope my responses to your eyebrow ups has been helpful and brings a little peace. Good Night Board, Good Night John Boy [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]...I go now to pray for not only world peace but JA.com peace [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70384-praying.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70384-praying.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70384-praying.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70373-kiss.gif[/img]