I have to move on to the next engagement but you can leave questions just the same and i'll come back on my own time to answer them (all except the passa passa ones of course!) Me nah throw no words at my friend chrissy [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70373-kiss.gif[/img]
Hey everybody! I've really appreciated and enjoyed your company but unfortunately i have to go now [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ]Really enjoyed having you here. Thanks for stopping by, please do come again. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
I have to move on to the next engagement but you can leave questions just the same and i'll come back on my own time to answer them (all except the passa passa ones of course!) Me nah throw no words at my friend chrissy [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70373-kiss.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ]dont worry, I dont have anymore passa passa.
Shaggy didn't get a grammy for Hot Shots which sold over 12,000 units, how credible is a grammy? not very! Bye everybody, now i'm really gone [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70373-kiss.gif[/img]
shi nuh evan batt har yeye dem aftah mi [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
mi naah play har chune dem again [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Lawd a massy! Mi miss Tanyaaaaaaa!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Just wanted to thank you for your time.
I don't get as excited about music as I did back when I was younger (not THAT long ago) [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] I've been stuck back in the 60's-80's for some time now.
But a friend turned me on to Gangsta Blues and I'm hooked!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] I received Rebelution for my birthday and it just keeps getting better! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70371-jump.gif[/img]
Now mek mi go read di ress a di 4 pages!!
Thanks again. Stop by anytime!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
shi nuh evan batt har yeye dem aftah mi [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
mi naah play har chune dem again [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
But you still have the rest of us [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70373-kiss.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
noh cah yu neva treat ar like yu glock ar like da ganja spliff inna yu mout. cho sah yu doan knoo oww fii andle ar ride. still yu affii play ar tune cah shii spend a likkle thyme pon yah soo wee affii bigg ar upp fii dat
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.