Re: Post Your Questions For Tanya Stephens
Hi Blugiant! First off I should point out to you that fame is not a license to disregard the best interest of that which you are employed by. I would also like you to explain for me exactly what you refer to as "Babylon tings"
Quote:
Do You Still Care Tanya Stephens lyrics
Artist: Tanya Stephens
Album: Rebelution
"He was rescued by a car with plates that said 'Gay Pride',
They saved your life, though you always said "Chi-chi fi dead!!"
Do you still care what your friends wanna think if they see you hangin out with a queer,"
diss mekk mii laff.
soo woo intarest yu servinn dere. woo intarest yu usinn yu fame fii serve. funnee man ting iss babylon tings. wen yu fine yuself widd da instrument aff influence use yu canscience cah mii doan waan fii see likkle yuths tunn inna chi chi
Hi Blugiant! First off I should point out to you that fame is not a license to disregard the best interest of that which you are employed by. I would also like you to explain for me exactly what you refer to as "Babylon tings"
Quote:
Do You Still Care Tanya Stephens lyrics
Artist: Tanya Stephens
Album: Rebelution
"He was rescued by a car with plates that said 'Gay Pride',
They saved your life, though you always said "Chi-chi fi dead!!"
Do you still care what your friends wanna think if they see you hangin out with a queer,"
diss mekk mii laff.
soo woo intarest yu servinn dere. woo intarest yu usinn yu fame fii serve. funnee man ting iss babylon tings. wen yu fine yuself widd da instrument aff influence use yu canscience cah mii doan waan fii see likkle yuths tunn inna chi chi