Re: Duppy?
BOAL [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Whoieeee mi bellieeeeeee [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by neutral:
[qb]sukuna,..with regards to your response to my statements above about fear being your worse enemy......its just as well I do not have the faintest clue what you are talking about 99.9% of the time... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] ..even when you are supposed to be writing in "english" I cant make head or tails of your ramblings......just as well,because I very much doubt if you also know what you are talking about....it is easier to ignore you sometimes than to respond,as I dont know what I am responding to where you are concerned..except for the word "neutral" in most of the threads you have responded to, the rest is just a mish mash of words thrown together that doesnt make sense half the time except to yourself..however,you seem to enjoy using the word "neutral" in your posts,..carry on I say,...if the name turns you on.
....whatever floats your boat....as for your statement that I have been "lynched"....I am of the opinion that **you **should be lynched.... for mangling the english language....
[/qb]
[qb]sukuna,..with regards to your response to my statements above about fear being your worse enemy......its just as well I do not have the faintest clue what you are talking about 99.9% of the time... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] ..even when you are supposed to be writing in "english" I cant make head or tails of your ramblings......just as well,because I very much doubt if you also know what you are talking about....it is easier to ignore you sometimes than to respond,as I dont know what I am responding to where you are concerned..except for the word "neutral" in most of the threads you have responded to, the rest is just a mish mash of words thrown together that doesnt make sense half the time except to yourself..however,you seem to enjoy using the word "neutral" in your posts,..carry on I say,...if the name turns you on.
....whatever floats your boat....as for your statement that I have been "lynched"....I am of the opinion that **you **should be lynched.... for mangling the english language....
[/qb]