Re: what happen to manners and home training....
The easiest and ONLY solution to enny prablem seems to be "Blame it on di Mericans". How can ANY issue be resolved or any prablem be discussed to solution if all we do is mek excuses? Eh?
**Juss cyaant see di forist fi di diyam tree dem**
If we will only adopt the good ole phrase whe say "EACH ON TEACH ONE" and tek di time out fi educate the ones whe seem to miss di plot, then our frustration level would certainly decrease.
Oddawise, we dey pon di road an travelling at top speed to "Heart Attack Motel". Due to my line of business, mi see it everyday. It is much easier if we juss tek time out to teach!
The easiest and ONLY solution to enny prablem seems to be "Blame it on di Mericans". How can ANY issue be resolved or any prablem be discussed to solution if all we do is mek excuses? Eh?
**Juss cyaant see di forist fi di diyam tree dem**
If we will only adopt the good ole phrase whe say "EACH ON TEACH ONE" and tek di time out fi educate the ones whe seem to miss di plot, then our frustration level would certainly decrease.
Oddawise, we dey pon di road an travelling at top speed to "Heart Attack Motel". Due to my line of business, mi see it everyday. It is much easier if we juss tek time out to teach!