Re: WWBPeople - ChurchGirl
Originally posted by DC:
[QB] Hey Miss Churchy, Lang time no see!
I am glad I got here before its too late. Ephra and Miss P certainly got you in the hot seat. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
My dear. Fi dem time wi soo come still. A ongle hope dem memba dat
Here are a couple questions..(lovely picture BTW)
Thanks
1. How are you doing? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Very well thanks
2. Do you think the Ja Church can contribute more to the socio-political future of Jamaica.?
(I'll add you to the list of people that's got me in the hot seat [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] ) Absolutely. There's always work to be done. The Church has a very vital and powerful role in societal affairs and I think once they get on one accord there's so much that can be accomplished.
3. If you had three last wishes, what would they be?
Peace, eradication of hunger and poverty, and
salvation for mankind
4. What do you like most about Ja.com?
The fact that it's the online version of a Jamaican community.
5. I know that God is the author of our lives, but, if it was soley your choice, would you marry a minister or would you run away from being a minister's wife?
Ooo boy. My choice right? I'm going to assume you mean an ordained minister (because in essence we're [christians] all ministers). If so, I'd say no. Reason being I'm a background type of person and don't really care to be in the forefront. I wouldn't run from it though.
the bonus question:
One evening mi siddung pon di verandah and yu did pramise mi bebridge. Up to now mi noh get it. Whe it deh? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Missis..look fram dat deh bebridge deh did trow out and puddung fi yuh drink an alla now yuh nuh reach back dung deh yet. Is di laas time a affa yuh nutten [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Walk good! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
[QB] Hey Miss Churchy, Lang time no see!
I am glad I got here before its too late. Ephra and Miss P certainly got you in the hot seat. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
My dear. Fi dem time wi soo come still. A ongle hope dem memba dat
Here are a couple questions..(lovely picture BTW)
Thanks
1. How are you doing? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Very well thanks
2. Do you think the Ja Church can contribute more to the socio-political future of Jamaica.?
(I'll add you to the list of people that's got me in the hot seat [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] ) Absolutely. There's always work to be done. The Church has a very vital and powerful role in societal affairs and I think once they get on one accord there's so much that can be accomplished.
3. If you had three last wishes, what would they be?
Peace, eradication of hunger and poverty, and
salvation for mankind
4. What do you like most about Ja.com?
The fact that it's the online version of a Jamaican community.
5. I know that God is the author of our lives, but, if it was soley your choice, would you marry a minister or would you run away from being a minister's wife?
Ooo boy. My choice right? I'm going to assume you mean an ordained minister (because in essence we're [christians] all ministers). If so, I'd say no. Reason being I'm a background type of person and don't really care to be in the forefront. I wouldn't run from it though.
the bonus question:
One evening mi siddung pon di verandah and yu did pramise mi bebridge. Up to now mi noh get it. Whe it deh? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Missis..look fram dat deh bebridge deh did trow out and puddung fi yuh drink an alla now yuh nuh reach back dung deh yet. Is di laas time a affa yuh nutten [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Walk good! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]