Re: Where are all the RUNNERS???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nosying in on you. Did your current Mr. ILP do any of the 5 miles with you? If not, did he carry any water bottles for you and a towel. Did he meet you at the end of it all?
Just nosying on how long your current Mr ILP will remain current or be a thing of the past as were the rest of `em. </div></div>
you fass,eei Q#'s [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
di current mr. ilp is training for the same triat that I am training for (he is swimming my leg actually). So he did the charity ride with me on Saturday. We both run, so we run together most Sundays. This Sunday was no different.
di current mr. ilp will remain current until such time as wi deem im nuh need fi be current anymore.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nosying in on you. Did your current Mr. ILP do any of the 5 miles with you? If not, did he carry any water bottles for you and a towel. Did he meet you at the end of it all?
Just nosying on how long your current Mr ILP will remain current or be a thing of the past as were the rest of `em. </div></div>
you fass,eei Q#'s [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
di current mr. ilp is training for the same triat that I am training for (he is swimming my leg actually). So he did the charity ride with me on Saturday. We both run, so we run together most Sundays. This Sunday was no different.
di current mr. ilp will remain current until such time as wi deem im nuh need fi be current anymore.