What board member will always stick in your mind as a staple of Ja.com? Regardless if the person was widely accepted or highly controversial. What do you remember about that member? What person was always mixing things up when you first logged on to Ja.com?
There are several members that stand out in my mind:
Marcia – Classic. Rest in Peace sister! *Raised yeyebrows* [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Keisha – She was involved in a LDR…very self-assured that her story was different, that she would have a successful ending to the Stella story. Well lss, she found out that her “man” was also involved we another member of the boards and all haades broke out.
Kingman – Raw…unabridged youth coming into his own…horrible speller [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
IslandMutt – the original igler…most amazing sense of humor…witty and twisted humor (I see self-imposed censure in the humor of Mutty the Return :sad: )
NickytheTricky – the creator of the passport in New to Ja.com…a true nut, crazy…crazy.
Ayla – stirring things up…not very well received in the beginning by other board members…blunt and to the point
Jackie – who doesn’t love this girl. She can make me laugh in the midst of a tornado.
WitchyOoman – omnipotent (at least in her own mind)…remember her heirloom thread and checklist of all that stuff nobody would want anyway… [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
JazzJohnson – my fellow Bellevue resident…mi lub dis facety gyal. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Wendy – classic as well…the original Suss reporter…man those reports were A1…funny as ****.
Bimini Bwoy – my Bahamas daddy…love dis man bad. Awesome personality.
NLLOmegaPHDPhi…what did he say in all those 3 page threads?
Marilyn – living life and always willing to take someone along for the ride. Love ya!
Some come wid more…
There are several members that stand out in my mind:
Marcia – Classic. Rest in Peace sister! *Raised yeyebrows* [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Keisha – She was involved in a LDR…very self-assured that her story was different, that she would have a successful ending to the Stella story. Well lss, she found out that her “man” was also involved we another member of the boards and all haades broke out.
Kingman – Raw…unabridged youth coming into his own…horrible speller [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
IslandMutt – the original igler…most amazing sense of humor…witty and twisted humor (I see self-imposed censure in the humor of Mutty the Return :sad: )
NickytheTricky – the creator of the passport in New to Ja.com…a true nut, crazy…crazy.
Ayla – stirring things up…not very well received in the beginning by other board members…blunt and to the point
Jackie – who doesn’t love this girl. She can make me laugh in the midst of a tornado.
WitchyOoman – omnipotent (at least in her own mind)…remember her heirloom thread and checklist of all that stuff nobody would want anyway… [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
JazzJohnson – my fellow Bellevue resident…mi lub dis facety gyal. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Wendy – classic as well…the original Suss reporter…man those reports were A1…funny as ****.
Bimini Bwoy – my Bahamas daddy…love dis man bad. Awesome personality.
NLLOmegaPHDPhi…what did he say in all those 3 page threads?
Marilyn – living life and always willing to take someone along for the ride. Love ya!
Some come wid more…
the last time she was here she was goin to Jamaica to "sneak up" on her boyfriend. I hope she is well.