Re: Anybody memba the TRAIN in JA ???
Three lessons here
A. When someone comes to this site and ask for help with homework please help and not insult them. That has happen in the past from some of the same people here that is giving the thumbs of to this post.
B. The shortsightedness of the GOJ transportation policy, the stupidity of the more man have cyar revolution and the HWay 2000 boondoggle.
C. We talk about how proud of our history we are and how we miss the good times yet we would not lift a finger to protest the loss of this history.
Maybe because for the most part it was a relic of our Colonial Past.
Three lessons here
A. When someone comes to this site and ask for help with homework please help and not insult them. That has happen in the past from some of the same people here that is giving the thumbs of to this post.
B. The shortsightedness of the GOJ transportation policy, the stupidity of the more man have cyar revolution and the HWay 2000 boondoggle.
C. We talk about how proud of our history we are and how we miss the good times yet we would not lift a finger to protest the loss of this history.
Maybe because for the most part it was a relic of our Colonial Past.