Re: LEONIE....,.
To Ms Anna- I dont type in CAPS only for the topics so it can ketch the eyes [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] My greatest achievement - prove to dem ppl weh mi wok with seh not because mi black mi cant get insurance brokers licence and further mi self in that field without dem paying for it- damn facety set [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] the greatest pain - believe it or not use to be the monthly but tank God mi send that flying- the good book say if something offend you give it a kick [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] On a serious note- the death of my guardian. The fullfilling day is getting the piece of paper from college saying mi certified.. Ig God gave mi the chance - To dance with my Father again.. Me? I go for quiet times- I dont like company and if I like you feel yourself honored cause I am far from friendly. No I dont have a pet now- but back in Ja I had cats, oh they use to sleep with me and ate out of my plate. My guardian said that is why I develop tissick (asthma). As I said before studying the Gospel of St John. At a funeral the strangest thing - two wives attending, and the shock when the current one got up sang, cried and said I know you all dont know but I am his wife- Misses mi did ready fi run although mi noh know mi way round Brooklyn- but there was no incident. No other culture but mi Ja'can. I am afraid of some lizards, dont fraid a polly and ground lizards. About 5 bonafide friends - all male. At the end of the day I want them to remember dont mess with me, dont faas in a mi business I will tell you just what I want you to know - hope those 3 near me hear that - dem nosey you see [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
Well if my best friend speaking the truth they say I am a genuine friend. I use to give up my seat but chile the pains dont let me do it anymore, but shhh mi insulted at times when ppl do esp women - wonder if mi look in child [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
In school I hated chemistry, physics, maths and geography. My most favorite was Literature, Health Science and Religious Knowledge (wonda if dem still teach those things [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] ). No I wanted to become a lawyer or reporter, but I ended up being a Secretary and now in Insurance, if given the chance my next move will be a paralegal or pharmacy assistant. Pantomine - let me see about 20 years ago. Patios should be thought in school - I cannot understand why Jamaicans should be ashame of their dialect. No I am not mentoring to anyone neither was I mentored. No art/craft working on at present- I use to crochet back in the days - I was a sight use to facinate others to see a leftie do that. I would tell my sister NO WAY. thank God Mom brought all of us here legally. No I wouldnt date someone who use to go with my high school frien it would feel like cheating unless my friend died. My life's dream to travel and join a lively senior citizens group- notice how dem no have no time to stay home. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
To Ms Anna- I dont type in CAPS only for the topics so it can ketch the eyes [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] My greatest achievement - prove to dem ppl weh mi wok with seh not because mi black mi cant get insurance brokers licence and further mi self in that field without dem paying for it- damn facety set [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] the greatest pain - believe it or not use to be the monthly but tank God mi send that flying- the good book say if something offend you give it a kick [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] On a serious note- the death of my guardian. The fullfilling day is getting the piece of paper from college saying mi certified.. Ig God gave mi the chance - To dance with my Father again.. Me? I go for quiet times- I dont like company and if I like you feel yourself honored cause I am far from friendly. No I dont have a pet now- but back in Ja I had cats, oh they use to sleep with me and ate out of my plate. My guardian said that is why I develop tissick (asthma). As I said before studying the Gospel of St John. At a funeral the strangest thing - two wives attending, and the shock when the current one got up sang, cried and said I know you all dont know but I am his wife- Misses mi did ready fi run although mi noh know mi way round Brooklyn- but there was no incident. No other culture but mi Ja'can. I am afraid of some lizards, dont fraid a polly and ground lizards. About 5 bonafide friends - all male. At the end of the day I want them to remember dont mess with me, dont faas in a mi business I will tell you just what I want you to know - hope those 3 near me hear that - dem nosey you see [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
Well if my best friend speaking the truth they say I am a genuine friend. I use to give up my seat but chile the pains dont let me do it anymore, but shhh mi insulted at times when ppl do esp women - wonder if mi look in child [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
In school I hated chemistry, physics, maths and geography. My most favorite was Literature, Health Science and Religious Knowledge (wonda if dem still teach those things [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] ). No I wanted to become a lawyer or reporter, but I ended up being a Secretary and now in Insurance, if given the chance my next move will be a paralegal or pharmacy assistant. Pantomine - let me see about 20 years ago. Patios should be thought in school - I cannot understand why Jamaicans should be ashame of their dialect. No I am not mentoring to anyone neither was I mentored. No art/craft working on at present- I use to crochet back in the days - I was a sight use to facinate others to see a leftie do that. I would tell my sister NO WAY. thank God Mom brought all of us here legally. No I wouldnt date someone who use to go with my high school frien it would feel like cheating unless my friend died. My life's dream to travel and join a lively senior citizens group- notice how dem no have no time to stay home. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]