Or is everyone too busy tracing?
Bible Trivia Anyone?
Re: Bible Trivia Anyone?
Originally posted by Compry:
After much research and thinking, I've come up with one.
Who wrote the book of Acts?
Am I allowed to play?aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
Originally posted by CEW:
[qb]Originally posted by Compry:
After much research and thinking, I've come up with one.
Who wrote the book of Acts?
Am I allowed to play? [/qb]
Who fell asleep during a sermon and died as a result?aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
Nuh badda mek mi affi trace yuh off now enno... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
What evangelist had four daughters who prophesied? If CEW is going to answer this one, I want reference.aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
Originally posted by Trelli:
[qb]Originally posted by Compry:
[qb] Who fell asleep during a sermon and died as a result? [/qb]
sarry fi mash up unnoo chread [/qb]
Take care.
Originally posted by CEW:
Question: What propelled Paul to take the gospel to the Gentiles?aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....