Classy, u is a real closs act fe real.., een, look deh.., a new year, u a de fuss WWBP fe 2004, and to top it off.......................a u burthday, !!!!!
bigup, my girl.., and happy birthday!!!!
first question..,
1 - wha u real name.., just first name please, if u dont mind..., ????
awwwww garsh, she was as beautiful then as she is now, what a pretty lil thing you are, classy gurl!!! :love: [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
1. Why did you chose the moniker Classy?
2. Do you have any siblings?
3. What's your reason for attending church?
4. How old are you?
5. Have you ever taken a picture of the Golden Gate Bridge?
6. How often do you travel to Jamaica?
7. What's your favourite place to visit in Jamaica?
8. Have you ever visited Montego Bay?
9. Where were you born?
10. Are you concern that I may ask you a lot of questions? State the reason for your answer.
11. Do you like Ctry? If so, why?
12. Have you ever been in an accident?
13. Have you ever driven down crooked street in San Fran?
14. Ever taken a ride on a cable car?
15. What's your favourite book?
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] but is wha do dis ooman.., of course she like me, who dont like Ctry.., [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.