Thank God
well Miss Compry Congrats..it was hard holding that secret
My first question to you is
>. Did you pray and ask for forgiveness for telling people that the WWBP person was me (Sweetssop).
2. How old were you in that picture
3. Do u like me
4. do you think that Yardy is nuts (mek mi see how brave you be)
5. Why did u cut your hair in that picture...was it the style that was in then
A wha kinna cut and paste pikcha dat [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] ? You really standing outside in that blue sky with snow covered hills behind you??
Originally posted by Ochigal:
[qb] Dear Dear Compry...my only question is...
A wha kinna cut and paste pikcha dat [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] ? You really standing outside in that blue sky with snow covered hills behind you??
Whoops...shows I don't play this game...mek mi repost my questions here.... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] Don't want Compry having any excuse why she didn't answer me!
1) How old were you when this picture was taken?
2) Where in the picture is your handsome brother?
3) Where was this picture taken?
4) Did you know your family genes are really strong?
5) Why did you choose the name Compry?
6) Have you ever had a speeding ticket?
7) Do you feel you sinned when you lied to me on Saturday?
8) What will you do to earn my faith in you again?
9) What is your favourite dish?
10) Would you like to have more children one-day?
11) What is the most embarrassing thing that has happened to you?
12) If you could change one thing about yourself, what would that be?
13) What did you have for lunch today?
14) Have you ever had cosmetic surgery?
15) If you had the chance to change something you did in the past – what would that be?
16) Do I test you daily with my craziness?
17) Do you think you could live without me in your life?
18) Were you sad while I was off the board?
19) Where would you like your dream man to take you on a date?
20) What 3 things could a gentleman do for you to make you all warm and fuzzy inside?
21) Have you bought any panties from Jacob lately? (They have a sale again)
22) Hmmm…do you think I have asked enough questions?
23) What was the last item you bought besides your lunch today?
24) Would you like for me to be your sister-in-law?
1. Did you pray and ask for forgiveness for telling people that the WWBP person was me (Sweetssop).
No, but I felt bad yesterday when (H)AnnA(H) ask me why would Sweetssop lie [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
[/qb]
Like I said before
She who excuses herself, accuses herself.
yu tek mi fi koonoo monoo?? A how yu tink yu cudda hide dat deh face deh. **kissteet**
Anyways, mi have govvament wok fi do. Mi igling time expiyah so mi gaan to wat mi need fi do. Tonight, however, may very well find you facing my list [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.