Re: WWBP - Compry..,
1. You are Christian and you cant lie, but u never answered my question if you like me, but as a Christian do u cusss?
2.How long is it since you was born again?
3. How many brothers and sisters do u have
4.Who is the oldest your siblings or you?
5.When was the last time you been to Jamaica.
6.Did i ever tell you that you have beautiful teeth?
7.What would you like to be when you really grow up
8.Given the chance to enter politics which of the following would you be,
a. Prime Minister
b. Premier
c. Member of Parliament
d. Mayor
e. Councillor
9. Whats your current job title?
10. Do u like caffine products...whats your fave?
11. Whats you favourite dish (dont bada fe sey plastic disg becaue ie cyaan bruck)
12. Are you a good cook...if yes who said you are
13.Whats you most comfortable sleeping position?
14. Do u like water beds
15. Do u have plans to do further studies/
16. Would you go in the Minisrty and what capacity would you serve in (minsity as in church)
17.Do plan on having more children
18.Howlong ago was it since you came here to Canada?
19. Were you culture shocked when you came here about anything in particular?
20. Would you go back to Jamaica to live?
20.Have you ever built a snowman?
20.Do u ski, skate or snowboard?
20. What is it about Jamaicans.com that u like and keep coming back
20 Whats is dont you like about Jamaicans.com that you dont like and would make you leave?
21. Given a choice of chance of becoming a moderator of this board , which forum would u choose?
thas all for now...mi have a few more but later I will ask.
Than k you
1. You are Christian and you cant lie, but u never answered my question if you like me, but as a Christian do u cusss?
2.How long is it since you was born again?
3. How many brothers and sisters do u have
4.Who is the oldest your siblings or you?
5.When was the last time you been to Jamaica.
6.Did i ever tell you that you have beautiful teeth?
7.What would you like to be when you really grow up
8.Given the chance to enter politics which of the following would you be,
a. Prime Minister
b. Premier
c. Member of Parliament
d. Mayor
e. Councillor
9. Whats your current job title?
10. Do u like caffine products...whats your fave?
11. Whats you favourite dish (dont bada fe sey plastic disg becaue ie cyaan bruck)
12. Are you a good cook...if yes who said you are
13.Whats you most comfortable sleeping position?
14. Do u like water beds
15. Do u have plans to do further studies/
16. Would you go in the Minisrty and what capacity would you serve in (minsity as in church)
17.Do plan on having more children
18.Howlong ago was it since you came here to Canada?
19. Were you culture shocked when you came here about anything in particular?
20. Would you go back to Jamaica to live?
20.Have you ever built a snowman?
20.Do u ski, skate or snowboard?
20. What is it about Jamaicans.com that u like and keep coming back
20 Whats is dont you like about Jamaicans.com that you dont like and would make you leave?
21. Given a choice of chance of becoming a moderator of this board , which forum would u choose?
thas all for now...mi have a few more but later I will ask.
Than k you