Re: For Americans considering Canada to excape..
BLING!!!
meck mi meck one very clear and important point all of unno been missing, avoiding, or simply too caught up in unno own circumstances to notice. And that is that.. ..... the word excape has been spelt incorrectly in the title of this post.
Now something as important as that NEEEDS to be debatated.. oops! .. I mean debated! Agrued, Cussed, cop up wi warra warr over!..
As Rodney King said "Cant we all get along??!"
Come one lets hold hands and sing.."We are the world... We are the children.. We are the once to make a briter day, so lets start giving..."..
tell mi when unno reach the Ray Charles part meck mi mash it up fi unno
BLING!!!
meck mi meck one very clear and important point all of unno been missing, avoiding, or simply too caught up in unno own circumstances to notice. And that is that.. ..... the word excape has been spelt incorrectly in the title of this post.
Now something as important as that NEEEDS to be debatated.. oops! .. I mean debated! Agrued, Cussed, cop up wi warra warr over!..
As Rodney King said "Cant we all get along??!"
Come one lets hold hands and sing.."We are the world... We are the children.. We are the once to make a briter day, so lets start giving..."..
tell mi when unno reach the Ray Charles part meck mi mash it up fi unno
Your house is $130K?
What's the job market like out there? I can sell my house and don't have much of a mortgage out there...