A mad man eva run yu dung yet???
When I use to go to Wolmer's I use to have to travel from Portmore to Wolmer's every day and get to school by 7:45 am. Suffice it to say, I had to get up early morning to go to school. Well, the streets of down town Kingston did full a mad people and dere was dis one mad man on Orange Street (I think it was that street) and every morning yu walk pass him he would class you with every cloth under the sun. A group of Wolmer's Girls' would always walk together so that if he got roudy, at least we wouldn't be by ourselves...(Our other alternative was to take the "bready" [SR-6] which would mean walking through a not-so-nice area to get to the bus top)
Anyway, it was on several occasions that this mad man, and several other man men, would either tell off school children or run we dung, or fling stone afta wi....It wasn't very funny [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] Crossroads, downtown, Half-Way-Tree, mad man use to just love run down school pickney and cuss wi awf!
I just remembered because I heard about a woman who was hit by a mad man and he twisted her spine and she now walks with a limp.
Mad man eva run yu dung before?

When I use to go to Wolmer's I use to have to travel from Portmore to Wolmer's every day and get to school by 7:45 am. Suffice it to say, I had to get up early morning to go to school. Well, the streets of down town Kingston did full a mad people and dere was dis one mad man on Orange Street (I think it was that street) and every morning yu walk pass him he would class you with every cloth under the sun. A group of Wolmer's Girls' would always walk together so that if he got roudy, at least we wouldn't be by ourselves...(Our other alternative was to take the "bready" [SR-6] which would mean walking through a not-so-nice area to get to the bus top)
Anyway, it was on several occasions that this mad man, and several other man men, would either tell off school children or run we dung, or fling stone afta wi....It wasn't very funny [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] Crossroads, downtown, Half-Way-Tree, mad man use to just love run down school pickney and cuss wi awf!
I just remembered because I heard about a woman who was hit by a mad man and he twisted her spine and she now walks with a limp.
Mad man eva run yu dung before?