You won a trip to the Bahamas for five days. You are only allowed to bring 5 items, of course personal hygiene products and a suitcase. Please name the five items that you will bring on your vacation.
Remember please be creative and describe the items that you will be bringing!
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
You won a trip to the Bahamas for five days. You are only allowed to bring 5 items, of course personal hygiene products and a suitcase. Please name the five items that you will bring on your vacation.
Remember please be creative and describe the items that you will be bringing!
1. Blue batty Ridahs
2. Pink Batty Ridahs
3. Yellow Batty Ridahs
4. Orange Batty ridahs
5. A hair brush.
Originally posted by BoundBrook:
[qb] One of my competitors in a bathing suit:
[/qb]
lol,that wouldnt be jazz would it..? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
but how unno a answer questions and we noh all vote yet a who fe inna de finals..
but see ya me jesus....o/ [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Dat dam gal BB nuh stop try tek de limelight [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] . is me pone the right of course [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by 777:
[qb] but how unno a answer questions and we noh all vote yet a who fe inna de finals..
but see ya me jesus....o/ [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
yaafi hask dem questions,den wi chose de final chree,...den dem go choo to de polling vote.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.