me know chi chi fi be some likkle sinting weh tek tings like wood and and nyaam dung di place so ... me nuh know no odda mean fi chi chi .... an a me granny me get dat from !!
Originally posted by chickie:
[qb] me know chi chi fi be some likkle sinting weh tek tings like wood and and nyaam dung di place so ... me nuh know no odda mean fi chi chi .... an a me granny me get dat from !! [/qb]
granny kno whey de original meaning a de wurd is and dat why de slang meaning mek sense. nunya now yu kno de meaning if yu still noh get read mi furst post pon de topic and put it together. so yu see dem really used fiyah fi bun chi chi
Variations of phrases with klaat are also part of the Jamaican culture. They are also not permitted on this board. [/qb]
Oh I've always wondered how to spell this word I need to write my husband"s cousin a nasty note! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Thanks [/qb]
a juss a term of endearment fi yu boopie2 [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Gay Activist:
[qb] Oonu tek dis ting fi a joke!
For the record, I don't.
I find Blugiant's behaviour offensive and insulting.
Some of you ought to be ashamed of how you have carried on and turned this into a matter of jollity.
Where is your morality now? You encourage name calling, bigotry, and down right meanness. You laugh at it! Where is your morality, I say? Where is your moral outrage that one human being can lash out and hurt another in this manner? Where is your brotherly love? Where is your love the sinner and hate the sin morality?
You are false Christians! You are the kind of people that caused the destruction of Sodom & Gomorrah. YOU are the great sinners. And you have the nerve to call others sinners? How dare you?! [/qb]
yu mek mi laff dat yu tink people a tek dis ting fi a joke anna laff at yu after all yu is a very funny person [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
If you can use words like chi chi man and b!attybwoy and bootie man, then I should be able to use the following words, don't?
[Word list omitted as inappropriate for a G rated board -- use your imagination to fill in the blanks]
That is a SHORT list. They are not curse words. There is not a bad word on the list. They are no different than the words you use. Not one iota.
May I use words like this and others?
Of course not! Just the same way you cannot either! What's with the double standard? Why are so many of you defending someone's right to use bigotted terms? Could it be because you are bigots too?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.