Yes Wendy I still have my list [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] yuh cyaaan tell yuh boss fi cancel de meeting, tell im seh yuh haffe deal wid Lady Z Mi noh tink mi wan cyaan hangle har
Well, well, well - the U.S. Postal Service came thru, huh? I had my doubts about them, but I'm glad you got everything. Although I don't know you personally, you have such a pleasant online persona that it was a real pleasure .
And BTW, the REAL purpose of this post is to advise you of the fact that the TITANS (formerly Oilers) left us many moons ago for gasp Tennessee [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] .
So, that's the Houston TEXANS to you, Missy :verymad: .( TITANS indeed ) [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
I was Ochigal's secret santa, and I sent ther the following;
Diana King CD “Think Like a girl”
The book “Greenwhich Town” By Joyce Palmer
And I hope she really enjoys them
Q.K. as you know your gift was sent to you twice, but you were not around to sign for it
Your secret santa I Witchy woman, she is away and had asked me to mention that it will be mailed to the other address you provided as soon as she is back home.
After christmas that is [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Where are the following ppl
Blackberryrain
Green Biscuit
Bink
Compry
SistahD
Chef Dujon
Tecky
ChampionGal
kIA
J-Kid
Ochigal
Tigrr
Venn
Xavier
Patty Wattup
AnnShan
Ensome
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.