Re: BREAKING NEWS -- The Fowl in the Bogle case speaks.
Good morning ladies as gentlemen. Boardlane TV is doing its best to keep our viewers up to date with the events surrounding the death of Dancehall’s dancer Bogle.
We have just learned from police that Killa Cock was found dead at his home in CockBurnPen. We are suspecting this is retaliation for the attack on Fowl. A female fan of Fowl who calls herself Mada Hen had this to say:
“Yeah Man .. A soh it fig goh. Mi neva like dat Black Cock anyway. A cock like im fi DEAD cause im neva have noh use to none a wi..ask di res a woman dem ina di community. Im was wan big wuklis Cock! All im good fah is fi stick im head ina wah noh belongs to im and when yuh check it out im a saafas. Mi goh look pan im a di Stiffess mi eva si Killa Cock.. im stone dead a lie dung deh.. Yeah Man .. A soh it fi goh”
And so it seems another has fallen in this web of violence among dancers in the dancehall circle. A family member of Killa Cock has disclosed to Boardlane TV that he will be buried at DoveCock between 2 Testicles. May he rest in Peace.
Have a pleasant day and we will keep you posted as more news breaks.
Good morning ladies as gentlemen. Boardlane TV is doing its best to keep our viewers up to date with the events surrounding the death of Dancehall’s dancer Bogle.
We have just learned from police that Killa Cock was found dead at his home in CockBurnPen. We are suspecting this is retaliation for the attack on Fowl. A female fan of Fowl who calls herself Mada Hen had this to say:
“Yeah Man .. A soh it fig goh. Mi neva like dat Black Cock anyway. A cock like im fi DEAD cause im neva have noh use to none a wi..ask di res a woman dem ina di community. Im was wan big wuklis Cock! All im good fah is fi stick im head ina wah noh belongs to im and when yuh check it out im a saafas. Mi goh look pan im a di Stiffess mi eva si Killa Cock.. im stone dead a lie dung deh.. Yeah Man .. A soh it fi goh”
And so it seems another has fallen in this web of violence among dancers in the dancehall circle. A family member of Killa Cock has disclosed to Boardlane TV that he will be buried at DoveCock between 2 Testicles. May he rest in Peace.
Have a pleasant day and we will keep you posted as more news breaks.