Originally posted by RambleOn:
[qb] There's always one: who'll be the one whom none of the rest can really stand? [/qb]
Dat dey wan tooo EZ. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Double Yawn! Too much "do-gooders" inna dat dey yawwwd fi reeel bang-gah-rang fi gwaan.
Whe di almshouse peeple dem we suppose fi a heeves drap and set trap dey? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Originally posted by nYC/N:
[qb]
Double Yawn! Too much "do-gooders" inna dat dey yawwwd fi reeel bang-gah-rang fi gwaan.
Whe di almshouse peeple dem we suppose fi a heeves drap and set trap dey? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [/qb]
Yuh seet.
Need a cast like:
Yuh
CC
Tropicana
Sue
BiggaV
GA
Britisha
Jesusdread
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] A who nayme "YUH"??? Awwwfta mi nevah si no poyse by "YUH" and mi dey from Moses hair was black. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.