Looks like we streer the next one too, and made it turn. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]ray:
Mind you, Mr. Dennis, nuh badda tun too much and lick mi down inna mi yard!
BND, is how you so craven? Mek mi call you Ms. Surrey County. Hows that? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Q3210:
[qb] And tomorrow or Saturday Asafa Powell will be eating up the 100m track including Justin Gatlin, gold medalist in Rome. [/qb]
heard that 2 members of the relay team have to drop out cause of injuries
Air Jamaica Eases Ticket Change Restrictions Due to Tropical Storm Dennis
MIAMI--(BUSINESS WIRE)--July 6, 2005--Air Jamaica (http://www.airjamaica.com) announced today that it has eased ticket change restrictions for passengers affected by Tropical Storm Dennis. Air Jamaica passengers traveling to/from Kingston and Montego Bay are eligible as follows:
-- Passengers with confirmed reservations for travel slated to begin during the July 6-9, 2005 period may defer their trips without penalty. Air Jamaica will issue travel vouchers equal to the total value of the original booking for flights to any Air Jamaica destination. Vouchers may be redeemed for travel to be completed up to one (1) year from the date the voucher is issued. Passengers have 21 days from the original date of travel to request vouchers.
-- Passengers already in-transit during the July 6-9, 2005 period may defer their return trips without penalty as well. This also applies to in-transit passengers with tickets slated to expire within the July 6-9, 2005 period. In-transit passengers can choose to complete their travel by July 13, 2005.
Passengers are advised to keep a record of their Air Jamaica locator codes to facilitate the processing of changes.
Air Jamaica is a service-oriented passenger airline offering competitive prices, plus a heightened level of comfort, convenience and amenities not commonly found in air travel today. The carrier has received numerous honors and distinctions over its 36 years in operation, including being named Best Airline to the Caribbean for a record seven consecutive years at the World Travel Awards. The Air Jamaica fleet is comprised of modern Airbus A320, A321 and A340 jet aircraft. Air Jamaica operates 300+ weekly flights connecting cities in the U.S., Canada and the UK with destinations throughout the Caribbean.
Wat a preckeh!! Bomb pan wan side, hurricane pan anneda, an wi Jamaicans in di migst haf it hall!!! Di sun nevah set pan Jamaica empire an' all dat, wi dey every where. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]ray: for Jamaicans everywhere.
Yeah man mi mek it all de weh to de topa Jamrock! And bwai it was no walk in the park by all means. But the good news is, JDF nuh haffi come rescue wi. I'll have some pictures next week.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.