Re: Boardlane Hall of Fame (or Shame lol) Moments
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HemGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Silent_River</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I remember BoogiedownDiva and when she came out of the closet..and so did Jazz, Wendy and a couple of other folks.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] That was hilarious thread.. </div></div>
you know a wah day mi waina try remember her name, BoogiedownDiva. and Mutty's constant attempts to "convert" her. lol. She was fun but har love life did fulla summuch drama!
LOL, oh yeah I forgot about Mutty's failed attempts to convert her. LOL..She had drama fi kill! I think this Chewsday thing was established beause of this BoogieDiva edpisode. There was a big fight over Boogie (all in fun of course), who was gonna get the first date and such..bwoy people noh easy sah.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HemGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Silent_River</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I remember BoogiedownDiva and when she came out of the closet..and so did Jazz, Wendy and a couple of other folks.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] That was hilarious thread.. </div></div>
you know a wah day mi waina try remember her name, BoogiedownDiva. and Mutty's constant attempts to "convert" her. lol. She was fun but har love life did fulla summuch drama!
LOL, oh yeah I forgot about Mutty's failed attempts to convert her. LOL..She had drama fi kill! I think this Chewsday thing was established beause of this BoogieDiva edpisode. There was a big fight over Boogie (all in fun of course), who was gonna get the first date and such..bwoy people noh easy sah.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]