Re: Boardlane Hall of Fame (or Shame lol) Moments
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CEW</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Silent_River</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I remember those HUGE fights back in the day in Faith and Reason. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/fight.gif[/img] People like Fledgist, Jedi and servant (whatever became of him) used to get in it boy. Brilliant people on both sides, but bwoy, that forum was something in those days. And even in the midst you learn some things..every secon post used to lock [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]....fledgist was a very brilliant mind, I could appreciate him... </div></div>
I miss Fledgist. As you say, a "brilliant mind" and one of the few atheists that I had much admiration for. </div></div>
HEhehe..your hands were full those days bwoy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img].. Rebel and Coffeygyal were two others I appreciated also....calm cool collected folks...Just remembered rollin calf [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]....a whe dem people deh?[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
And 7777 mention Jesus Dread....I don't think I was around that much at that time when he came on the board [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]..but yes, 7777,..but a memoriam was established in his honor---the infamous JesusDreadPanel.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CEW</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Silent_River</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I remember those HUGE fights back in the day in Faith and Reason. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/fight.gif[/img] People like Fledgist, Jedi and servant (whatever became of him) used to get in it boy. Brilliant people on both sides, but bwoy, that forum was something in those days. And even in the midst you learn some things..every secon post used to lock [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]....fledgist was a very brilliant mind, I could appreciate him... </div></div>
I miss Fledgist. As you say, a "brilliant mind" and one of the few atheists that I had much admiration for. </div></div>
HEhehe..your hands were full those days bwoy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img].. Rebel and Coffeygyal were two others I appreciated also....calm cool collected folks...Just remembered rollin calf [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]....a whe dem people deh?[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
And 7777 mention Jesus Dread....I don't think I was around that much at that time when he came on the board [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]..but yes, 7777,..but a memoriam was established in his honor---the infamous JesusDreadPanel.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]