Originally posted by Emperah dahJah:
[qb] the love in everyting; first from de ppl.
de sun, de air, de ground, de vegetation, de sea, de fuss sip a rum, ..., ..., ..., ... [/qb]
the solitude and relaxation of climbing into your favourite tree, laying out on your favourite branch ... and with the cool breezes blowing over you ... reading your favourite book
de sun, de air, de ground, de vegetation, de sea, de fuss sip a rum, ..., ..., ..., ... [/qb]
Shi seh one ting. [/qb]
sarry sittin tek mi [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Bwoy if yu can feel love from the vegetation and even yu sip a rum that is one pretty mean draw a sensimina dem gie yu. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
yu deep sah [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
Bwoy if yu can feel love from the vegetation and even yu sip a rum that is one pretty mean draw a sensimina dem gie yu. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] [/qb]
in chute bra mi feel it as mi entah jamaica air space [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
yu deep sah [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [/qb]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] Jamaica gets you carried away.
yu deep sah [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [/qb]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] Jamaica gets you carried away. [/qb]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.