Re: What is the dumbest lie you ever told.
Well, by di time mi about fi burst into tears and confess dat i was only lying, di cop (the one that offered) seh to mi: "i can escort u if u don't think u will be alright". so mi pull misself togedda an seh to him. "oh that's quite ok, i'll be alright thank u sir, i'll just take my time in getting there" den him partner chime in: "that's right because if u speed and end up in an accident, u wont be able to be there for ur brother." so mi gi dem a fake smile and they gave me my warning and i was on my way.
as soon as mi turn di cawna away from them, mi jus speed off again fi go run mi errands [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
the fish and pork and curry goat were all awaiting mi at Kia's yaad. i didn't have no time to waste [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Well, by di time mi about fi burst into tears and confess dat i was only lying, di cop (the one that offered) seh to mi: "i can escort u if u don't think u will be alright". so mi pull misself togedda an seh to him. "oh that's quite ok, i'll be alright thank u sir, i'll just take my time in getting there" den him partner chime in: "that's right because if u speed and end up in an accident, u wont be able to be there for ur brother." so mi gi dem a fake smile and they gave me my warning and i was on my way.
as soon as mi turn di cawna away from them, mi jus speed off again fi go run mi errands [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
the fish and pork and curry goat were all awaiting mi at Kia's yaad. i didn't have no time to waste [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]