Re: Bashment NY Photos
Missis, I was on a roll with the dance thing too, until tecky come teck weh mi concentration an mi balance wid har winery... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by BND1999:
[qb] ((good morning)) Im up.. and the girls have been out there talking for two hours without me.. had to get a synopsis... nice to review the party.. and how great it was..... the laughing has already begun before the caffeine has kicked in..
Man my body is so tired..think it had something to do with learning the wind from G2.. got it down pat... need to go back to Raetown and find a man and try it
also Carl.. tried to teach me to dance a different way.. felt so awkward.. keep one foot planted.. bend your knee.. step here.. Heck.. let me groove how i know ... Tecky came along.. said NOOOO whats that.. just move the hips first.. I got my rhythm.. know how to dance.. but this was funny...

[/qb]
[qb] ((good morning)) Im up.. and the girls have been out there talking for two hours without me.. had to get a synopsis... nice to review the party.. and how great it was..... the laughing has already begun before the caffeine has kicked in..
Man my body is so tired..think it had something to do with learning the wind from G2.. got it down pat... need to go back to Raetown and find a man and try it
also Carl.. tried to teach me to dance a different way.. felt so awkward.. keep one foot planted.. bend your knee.. step here.. Heck.. let me groove how i know ... Tecky came along.. said NOOOO whats that.. just move the hips first.. I got my rhythm.. know how to dance.. but this was funny...